Data Analytics: The visualization game where colors serve as a means of communication."

Data Analytics: The visualization game where colors serve as a means of communication."

My first visualization project

"Hello, everyone!

I really have passion for storytelling and greatly enjoy having people follow my progress over time. This is the main reason why I've chosen to make this my inaugural blog post here.

Above this post's title, you'll find a screenshot of my first visualization and analytics project in grayscale. From the screen grab, you can tell that I love things in their simplest form. In my upcoming post, I'll share an updated version along with a comprehensive analysis, insights, and recommendations based on the datasets I've been working with.

I'm thrilled to embark on this journey, and I invite all of you to be a part of it."